Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well not really, but pretty much.  Pumpkin Spice latte’s arrive at Starbucks every September 1… and that’s what means it’s officially fall to me.  Anyway, I’ve had a crazy busy week so I haven’t had time test new products for a top five.

Busy Bee

This is how my desk looked all week… depressing.

Xmas

I needed a little help from Ru to get me through the week.  His Xmas CD always puts me in a better mood.  I highly suggest you buy it.

Stress Eating

I also engaged in a lot of stress eating.

Wellson Package

Then the work week ended… and Molly and I opened our Etsy shop, Wellson.

Fall Necklaces

We have the perfect necklaces that can help transition you, and your wardrobe from summer to fall.

Fall Hair Accessories

Fall is our fave season, can you tell?  I love metallic painted naturals.

Fall Hair

You can never have enough bobby pins.  Embellished ones are a must.

Fall Hair Styles

Chic yet edgy… werq.

Collar Necklace

This is my fave piece from our collection.  It reminds me of Aria from Pretty Little Liars, and I happen to love her style.  I also love anything reversible.

Stylish Baby

We have stylish items for babies too!  All babies have the right to high fashion hunty.  Cream and brown is Thanksgiving perfection.

You can order any of the items listed above at http://www.etsy.com/shop/wellson.  Fall into the season in style.

Frock On*

